I received an email letting me know my historical romance “The Chadwick Bride” is now being edited! I’m excited to start the finishing touches to finally have my book ready for purchase. This is the beginning of a new life for me and I am thrilled to share it with everyone. As soon as I hear from my editing manager next month I will post more news for everyone. I will also be plugging in with The Autism Society of Indiana and expect to be frequenting many of their events all across Indiana. I am very passionate about my writing projects and my belief in spreading awareness and furthering research for both the individuals on the autism spectrum and their families! I will be donating part of every sale of this book to the before mentioned organization. This is such a wonderful opportunity to make new friends, share ideas on autism/treatment, and seeing new places. I will post dates, times, and locations of all the events I plan to be at. I will also be holding a booth to sign my book and plan to bring my son Christian to as many of the events I possibly can. I hope to see you there!

